View Staff Directory

Vanessa B. Andrews

Chief Development Officer

Charlotte S. Atkinson

Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative Officer

Valerie Ciccone

Director, Office of Guest and Event Management Services

The Rev. Canon Jan Naylor Cope


The Rev. Canon Dana Colley Corsello

Canon Vicar

Michelle Dibblee

Director of Cathedral Programs

The Rev. Canon Rosemarie Logan Duncan

Canon for Worship

Kevin Eckstrom

Chief Communications Officer

The Rev. Canon Leonard L. Hamlin, Sr.

Canon Missioner and Minister of Equity and Inclusion

The Very Rev. Randolph Marshall Hollerith


Michelle Kayon

Director of Facilities and Preservation

Lauralyn Lee

Chief of Staff and Chief Operating Officer

Canon Michael McCarthy

Canon for Music and Director of Institutional Planning

The Right Rev. Mariann Edgar Budde

Bishop of Washington and Standing Member of the Executive Committee

The Rev. Canon Kelly Brown Douglas

Canon Theologian

The Rev. Patrick Keyser

Priest Associate

Julie Miller

The Rev. Mark S. Anschutz

Doro Bush Koch

Co-Chair, Facilities and Fine Arts Committee

Dr. Ana Caskin

Brooke B. Coburn

Chapter Chair

Amanda R. Delk

Chair, Development Committee

John Donoghue

Andrew C. Florance

Neil C. Folger

Dr. Wayne A.I. Frederick

Brett Gibson

Chair, Investments Committee

Paul D. Horvath

Gwendolyn King


Matt Klaus

Chair of the Cathedral Congregation Committee (CCC)

Janet L. McGregor

Chair, Finance Committee

Dr. Eric L. Motley

Vice Chair

Dr. Barry K. Rogstad

Chair, Development Committee

Robert Shorb, Jr.

Co-Chair, Facilities and Fine Arts Committee

Jan C. Smith

Chair, Programs Committee

Judy A. Smith

Rafael Suarez, Jr.

John Thorne

John K. Villa

Chair, Governance Committee

David F. Webb

James R. Woody