Loading Events

Tour & Tea

Enjoy an in-depth Cathedral tour followed by traditional English tea with sandwiches, scones and a scenic view of Washington from the seventh floor Pilgrim Observation Gallery. Co-sponsored by the Cathedral and the All Hallows Guild.

Upcoming Tours

December 2016

  • Tuesday, December 6 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, December 7 – Angels High and Low
  • Thursday, December 8 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Tuesday, December 13 – Angels High and Low
  • Wednesday, December 14 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Thursday, December 15 – Cathedral Highlights

January and February 2017

  • Winter Break – No Tour and Tea

March 2017

  • Wednesday, March 1 – No Tour and Tea
  • Tuesday, March 7 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, March 8 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Tuesday, March 14 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, March 15 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Tuesday, March 21 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, March 22 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Tuesday, March 28 – Cherry Blossom Tea
  • Wednesday, March 29 – Cherry Blossom Tea
  • Thursday, March 30 – Cherry Blossom Tea

April 2017

  • Tuesday, April 4 – Cherry Blossom Tea
  • Wednesday, April 5 – Cherry Blossom Tea
  • Thursday, April 6 – Cherry Blossom Tea
  • Tuesday, April 11 – Cherry Blossom Tea
  • Wednesday, April 12 – Cherry Blossom Tea 
  • Thursday, April 13 – Cherry Blossom Tea
  • Tuesday, April 18 – Garden Tour
  • Wednesday, April 19 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Tuesday, April 25 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, April 26 – Cathedral Highlights

May 2017

  • Tuesday, May 2 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, May 3 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Tuesday, May 9 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, May 10 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Tuesday, May 16 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, May 17 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Tuesday, May 23 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, May 24 – Stained Glass
  • Tuesday, May 30 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, May 31 – Cathedral Highlights

June 2017

  • Tuesday, June 6 – Patriots
  • Wednesday, June 7 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Tuesday, June 13 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, June 14 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Tuesday, June 20 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, June 21 – Angels
  • Tuesday, June 27 – Cathedral Highlights
  • Wednesday, June 28 – Cathedral Highlights

Visit the All Hallows Guild website for photos and more information about Tour and Tea.

Admission
Dates Offered
Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 1:30 pm
Duration
2 hours
Recommendations
    • Reservations with payment are required in advance. Visa, MasterCard, and Discover cards are accepted.
    • Cathedral admission not required
    • Gift certificates available
GET TICKETS