Akcin, JoAnne      Visitor Programs Associate      
jakcin@cathedral.org


Alonso, Joseph      Head Stone Mason      
jalonso@cathedral.org


Andrews, Vanessa B.      Chief Development Officer 
vandrews@cathedral.org


Atkinson, Charlotte    Chief Financial Officer
catkinson@cathedral.org


Barnett, The Rev. Andrew K.      Associate for Worship and Music    
abarnett@cathedral.org


Bennett, Sharnetta      Gift Processing Coordinator
sbennett@cathedral.org


Benson, Jeffrey P.      Manager, Prospect Research Portfolio Management     
jbenson@cathedral.org


Betts, Sunny S.      Communications and Marketing Manager      
sbetts@cathedral.org


Callahan, Sean      Stonemason      


Caracciolo, Sandra N.      Music Program Manager      
scaracciolo@cathedral.org


Ciccone, Valerie A.      Director, Office of Event Management      
vciccone@cathedral.org


Cope, The Rev. Canon Jan Naylor      Provost      
jcope@cathedral.org


Corsello, The Rev. Canon Dana Colley    Vicar
dcorsello@cathedral.org


Cota, Cynthia      Program Analyst      
ccota@cathedral.org


Dibblee, Michelle      Director of Cathedral Programs
mdibblee@cathedral.org


Dougherty, Nancy M.      Database Administrator     
ndougherty@cathedral.org


Douglas, The Rev. Canon Kelly Brown      Canon Theologian
kdouglas@cathedral.org


Duncan, The Rev. Rosemarie Logan     Canon for Worship
rduncan@cathedral.org


Echave, Matt      Director of Video Services      
mechave@cathedral.org


Eckstrom, Kevin      Chief Communications Officer      
keckstrom@cathedral.org


Edwards, Elissa      Voice Teacher      
eedwards@cathedral.org


Ensor, Elvis      Facilities Manager
eensor@cathedral.org


Fergus, George    Associate Director of Music and Assistant Organist      
gferfus@cathedral.org


Fergus, Kerry A Volunteer and Events Manager
kafergus@cathedral.org 


Ford, Gary D.      Director, Sextons and Housekeeping      
gford@cathedral.org


Fulcher Jr., Charles E.      Director of Visitor Programs     
cfulcher@cathedral.org


Ghassemi, Giso     Director of Finance
gghassemi@cathedral.org


Glosh, Brian R.      Chorister Program Manager      
bglosh@cathedral.org


Hamlin, The Rev. Dr. Leonard L.    Canon Missioner
lhamlin@cathedral.org


Hollerith, The Very Rev. Randolph Marshall      Dean
dean@cathedral.org


Huffman, Mark G.      Technical Director/Audio Engineer      
mhuffman@cathedral.org


Isbister, Melissa J.      Program Associate, Tour and Tea    
misbister@cathedral.org


Jackson, Michelle C.      Manager, Development Systems      
mjackson@cathedral.org


Johnson, Brian F.      Annual Gift Officer      
bjohnson@cathedral.org


Kirsch, Sara T.      Events Operations Manager   
skirsch@cathedral.org


Kochan, Marilyn H.      Planned Giving Officer     
mkochan@cathedral.org


Kwak, Jacob     Staff Accountant
JKwak@cathedral.org


LaRosa, Dosha A.      Event and Hospitality Specialist     
groups@cathedral.org


Lewallen, Michael      Human Resources and Administration Specialist     
mlewallen@cathedral.org


Mabe, Walker      Director of Development and Congregational Stewardship     
wmabe@cathedral.org


Malone, Dana      Director of Annual Giving   
dmalone@cathedral.org


McCarthy, Michael D.      Director of Music      
mmccarthy@cathedral.org


McKenzie, Gabrielle      Donor Relations Officer      
gmckenzie@cathedral.org


McNamara, Mimi      Creative Director      
mmcnamara@cathedral.org


Mills, Tish      Executive Assistant to the Dean      
tmills@cathedral.org


Mondel, Allison M.      Singing Teacher      
amondel@cathedral.org


Munske, Erica      Senior Manager for Donor Engagement
emunske@cathedral.org


Nassor, Edward M.      Carillonneur      
enassor@cathedral.org


Ney, Diane      Head Archivist      
dney@cathedral.org


Pandoliano, Lea      Visitor Programs Coordinator      
lpandoliano@cathedral.org


Peralta, Joseph A.      Director of Cathedral Scholars Program   
jperalta@cathedral.org


Persaud, Aneisha B.      Deputy Director, Office of Event Management    
apersaud@cathedral.org


Phillips, Hannah      Office Administrative Assistant    
hphillips@cathedral.org


Rawls, Margaret      Assistant to the Vicar    
mrawls@cathedral.org


Rockwood, Sarah J.      Deputy Director of Patron Services, Office of Event Management   
srockwood@cathedral.org


Roeckelein, Linda      Manager, Altar and Flower Guilds      
lroeckelein@cathedral.org


Sanders, Scott       Verger
ssanders@cathedral.org


Sanders–Wilson, Marybeth      Development Coordinator      
msanderswilson@cathedral.org


Schumacher, Ann      Director of Development Services
aschumacher@cathedral.org


Smith, Patrick       Preservation Research Specialist
psmith@cathedral.org


Shepherd, James W.      Director of Preservation and Facilities      
jshepherd@cathedral.org


Solórzano, Daniela      Senior Accounting Manager      
dsolorzano@cathedral.org


Stuart, Laura C.      Singing Teacher     
lstuart@cathedral.org


Suter, Chuyoung C.      Coordinator of Piano Studies    
csuter@cathedral.org


Thomas, Danielle       Creative and Design Manager      
dthomas@cathedral.org


Thomas, Torrence N.      Head Verger     
tthomas@cathedral.org


Uhl, Philip Andrew      Stonemason      


Wilson, Angela T.      Events and Special Services Manager     
awilson@cathedral.org


Armed Forces and Federal Ministries for the Episcopal Church

main office: (202) 459-9998


Wright, Carl W., The Rt. Rev.      Bishop Suffragan for the Armed Forces and Federal Ministries
fathercarl@yahoo.com


Steffensen, The Rev. Canon Leslie Nunez      Canon Executive Officer and Deputy Endorser
lsteffensen@episcopalchurch.org


Mount, Maggie      Administrative Assistant
mmount@episcopalchurch.org