Schedule Interruptions

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Saturday, February 24, 2018 | 10:00am

Limited touring throughout the day due to the Sacred Music Festival. The lower level will be closed to the

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Monday, February 26, 2018 | 10:00am

The Cathedral opens for touring at 11 am due to a special school service. Lower level and gift shop

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Thursday, March 1, 2018 | 2:30pm

Limited touring on the main level starting at 2:30 pm due to a private evening event setup. Lower level

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Friday, March 2, 2018 | 2:30pm

Limited touring starting at 2:30 pm due to concert rehearsals.

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Sunday, March 4, 2018 | 1:00pm

Cathedral closes at 1 pm in preparation for the Cathedral Choral Society concert. Doors reopen to concert patrons at

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Monday, March 5, 2018 | 3:00pm

Limited touring on the main level starting at 3 pm due to private evening event setup. Lower level and

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Thursday, March 8, 2018 | 2:00pm

Limited touring on the main level starting at 2 pm due to private evening event setup. Lower level and

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Saturday, March 10, 2018 | 10:00am

Limited touring throughout the day due to set up for a private evening event. Last visitor entry at 4

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Thursday, March 15, 2018 | 10:00am

Limited guided tours throughout the day due to concert rehearsals.

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Friday, March 23, 2018 | 2:00pm

Limited touring starting at 2 pm due to concert rehearsals. Lower level and gift shop open 10 am–5 pm

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Saturday, March 24, 2018 | 10:00am

Limited touring all day due to concert rehearsals. Please check in with staff for available guided tours. Lower level

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Sunday, March 25, 2018 | 1:00pm

Cathedral closes at 1 pm in preparation for Handel’s Israel in Egypt concert. Doors reopen to concert patrons at

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 | 11:45am

No touring from 11:45 am–1:30 pm due to special Holy Eucharist.

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Thursday, March 29, 2018 | 2:00pm

The last visitor entry is 3:30 pm; the Cathedral closes to the public at 4 pm. There is no

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Friday, March 30, 2018 | 10:00am

No guided tours all day in observance of Good Friday. No touring permitted on the main level starting at

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Saturday, March 31, 2018 | 10:00am

The Cathedral is closed to the public in preparation for Easter services. From 10 am–3 pm, the gift shop

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Sunday, April 1, 2018 | 1:00pm

No touring throughout the day on Easter. See schedule. The Cathedral closes at 5 pm after the last service

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interrruption

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 | 2:00pm

Limited touring on the main level starting at 2 pm due to a private evening event setup. Lower level

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Saturday, April 14, 2018 | 1:00pm

Limited touring on the main level starting at 1 pm due to a private evening event setup. Lower level

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Monday, April 16, 2018 | 12:00pm

Cathedral closes at 12 pm for a private event. Last visitor entry at 11:30 am.