Schedule Interruptions

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Monday, April 23, 2018 | 1:00pm

Limited touring on the main level starting at 1 pm due to a private evening event setup. Lower level

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 | 10:00am

The Cathedral will be closed to the public all day due to a special service in the morning and

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 | 10:00am

The Cathedral will be closed to the public in the morning due to a special service. Touring will resume

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Friday, April 27, 2018 | 2:00pm

Limited touring on the main level starting at 2 pm due to a private evening event setup. Lower level

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Friday, May 4, 2018 | 10:00am

No guided tours available due to Flower Mart. The 2:30 pm Intercessions and 5:30 pm evening service will not

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Saturday, May 5, 2018 | 10:00am

No guided tours available due to Flower Mart. No worship services will be held.

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Monday, May 7, 2018 | 12:30pm

The Cathedral closes at 12:30 pm for a private graduation ceremony. The 2:30 pm Intercessions will not be held.

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Thursday, May 10, 2018 | 10:00am

The Cathedral is closed to the public until 1:30 pm due to a memorial service. The noon Eucharist will

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Saturday, May 12, 2018 | 10:00am

The Cathedral is closed until 12 pm for a Diocesan confirmation service. The noon Eucharist will not be offered.

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 | 10:00am

The 7th floor observation gallery is closed to the public all day due to a private event.

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 | 2:00pm

Limited touring on the main level starting at 2 pm due to a private evening event setup. Lower level

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Sunday, May 20, 2018 | 1:00pm

Cathedral closes at 1 pm in preparation for the Cathedral Choral Society concert. Doors reopen to concert patrons at

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 | 2:00pm

Limited touring on the main level starting at 2 pm due to a private evening event setup. Lower level

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Monday, May 28, 2018 | 10:00am

No worship services and limited guided tours due to Memorial Day holiday. The last entry for self-guided touring is

Schedule Interruption

Last Entry for Sightseeing

Monday, May 28, 2018 | 5:00pm

The Cathedral closes at 5:30 pm this evening, so the latest you’ll be able to enter the building for

Schedule Interruption

Cathedral Closes

Monday, May 28, 2018 | 5:30pm

The Cathedral closes at 5:30 pm this evening. There will be no evening service.

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 | 2:00pm

Limited touring on the main level beginning at 2 pm due to a private event setup.

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Thursday, May 31, 2018 | 10:00am

No touring of the main level in the morning due to a private event.

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Friday, June 1, 2018 | 1:00pm

Limited touring on the main level starting at 1 pm due to a private evening event setup. Lower level

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 | 10:00am

No guided tours in the morning due to a service rehearsal. Limited touring on the main level starting at

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Thursday, June 7, 2018 | 10:00am

No guided tours all day due to graduation rehearsals.

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Friday, June 8, 2018 | 10:00am

The main (nave) level is closed to the public all day due to graduation ceremonies. Lower level and gift

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Saturday, June 9, 2018 | 10:00am

The Cathedral is closed to the public all day due to graduation ceremonies.

Schedule Interruption

Schedule Interruption

Saturday, June 16, 2018 | 10:00am

The Cathedral is closed until 12 pm for a Diocesan ordination service. There will be no Noon Eucharist offered.