Special Service

Ordination to the Priesthood

Saturday, June 17, 2017 | 10:00am

Join the rest of the Episcopal Diocese of Washington family as Bishop Mariann ordains Kyle Babin, Marcella Gillis, Cara Rockhill, Serena Sides, Eva Suarez, Teresa Terry and Richard Weinberg to the priesthood.

  • Dates Offered
    • June 17, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm